Office Locations

Corporate Office:

India
Kavin Engineering And Services Private Limited.
Module 102, First Floor, Tidel Park Coimbatore Limited,
Coimbatore – 641 014, India.

Telephone
+91 422 4297400
Fax
+91 422 4297611
Contact Person
A. Karunakaran, Chief Technical Officer
K. Natarajan, Chief Officer
E-mail
karunakaran@kavinengg.com
natarajan@kavinengg.com


DTA (Domestic Tariff Area) Unit:
438-A, 1st Floor, Kamarajar Road, Lakshmipuram,
Peelamedu, Coimbatore – 641 004, India.

Contact Person
K. Swaroop, Business Development Executive
Contact No.
+91 9787479958
E-mail
swaroop@kavinengg.com


Factory/Works
B1 & B2, GK Industrial Park,
Siruganur Village, Manchanallur taluk,
Trichy 621 105.

Contact Person
Sabatini Antony, Planning And Development Engineer
E-mail
sabatini@kavinengg.com


Malaysia Office:
Kavin Engineering And Services Sdn. Bhd.

20-07 Wisma MPL, Jalan Raja Chulan,
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Contact Person
Mr. Hafize, General Manager
+603 2072 0062
E-mail hafize.suliman@kavinengg.com


USA Office:

Kavin Engineering And Services, Inc.

10665 Richmond Ave, Suite 100 Houston,
TX 77042, USA

Contact Person Mr Sriprabu Ramamoorthy, VP – Operations
Contact No. +1 713 244 4101
Email sriprabu@kavinengg.com


Kavin Engineering And Services, Inc.

25 Braintree Hill Office Park,
Suite 200 Braintree, MA 02184, USA

Contact Person Mr Shanth Kumar, Director
Contact No. +1 6176996365
Email shanth@kavinengg.com


UAE Office:

Kavin Engineering and Services FZ LLC,

7-9,12th Floor, Rakia Amenity Center # 1,
Ras Al Khaimah , UAE

Contact Person Binoy K Antony, Regional Manager
Contact No. +971 52 8735944 | +971 7 206 8800
Email binoy.antony@kavinenggfz.com


Ghana Office:

Kavin Engineering And Services Ghana Limited.

4 Race Course Lane Abeka-Lapaz. P.M.B 128,
KIA Accra, GHANA

Contact Person Mr. S. Ramachandran, CEO
Email enquiry@kavinengg.com

Nigeria Office:

Kavin Engineering Nigeria Ltd,

285 Akin-Olugbade Street,
Victoria Island Nigeria

Contact Person Mr. S. Ramachandran, CEO
Email enquiry@kavinengg.com

Associates Office:

Mexico

Offshore Technical Assistance

Tulipan Manzana 2 No 6 Ciudad Del Carmen,
CAM 24150, MEXICO

Contact Person
Mr. Francisco F. Ruiz de la Cruz, Co-ordinator
E-mail fruizd@asispet.com
Netherlands
Global Value Web

Leenselweg 10 5757 SH Liessel
The Netherlands

Contact Person
Mr. Louis Hendriks
E-mail louis.hendriks@global-value-web.com
Website www.global-value-web.com

Comments are closed.