Office Locations

Corporate Office:

India
Kavin Engineering And Services Private Limited.
Module 102, First Floor, Tidel Park Coimbatore Limited,
Coimbatore – 641 014, India.

Telephone
+91 422 4297400
Fax
+91 422 4297611
Contact Person
Mr. K. Natarajan, Chief Officer
E-mail
natarajan@kavinengg.com


DTA (Domestic Tariff Area) Unit:
438-A, 1st Floor, Kamarajar Road, Lakshmipuram,
Peelamedu, Coimbatore – 641 004, India.

Contact Person
Mr. N. Murali, Chief Operations Officer (Downstream)
Mr. K. Swaroop, Business Development Executive
Contact No.
+91 422 4297 411 / 423
E-mail
murali.n@kavinengg.com
swaroop@kavinengg.com


Factory/Works

Kavin Infrastructure Services Private Limited,

B9-B10 GK Industrial Park,
Lalgudi Road,
Reddimangudi,
Lalgudi taluk,
Trichy- 621 105.

Contact Person
Ms .Sabatini Antony, Senior Engineer-BD
E-mail
sabatini@kavininfra.co.in
Contact No. +91 422 4297423


Singapore Office:
Kavin Engineering And Services Pte Ltd

2 Venture Drive,
#09-05 Vision Exchange,
Singapore 608526.

Contact Person Mr. T.S.Low VP- Business Development
Contact No. +65 9272 6806
Email thiamseong.low@kavinengg.com


Malaysia Office:
Kavin Engineering And Services Sdn. Bhd.

20-07 Wisma MPL, Jalan Raja Chulan,
50200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Contact Person
Mr. Mohd Hafize Suliman, General Manager
+603 2072 0062
E-mail hafize.suliman@kavinengg.com.my


Abu Dhabi Office:
Kavin Engineering And Services Private Limited – Abu Dhabi

M2-01, Executive Business Centre,
Fatima Bint Mubarak Street (Najda Street),
P.O.Box No: 129586, Abu Dhabi, UAE.

Contact Person Mr. Binoy K Antony, Regional Manager
Mr. Muthu Senthil Kumar, Branch Manager
Contact No. +971 52 8735944 | +971 2 6711511
+971 52 5225672 | +971 4 3885460
Email binoy.antony@kavinenggfz.com
muthusenthil@kavinengg.com


Ras Al Khaimah Office:

Kavin Engineering and Services FZ LLC,

7-9,12th Floor, Rakia Amenity Center # 1,
Ras Al Khaimah , UAE

Contact Person Mr. Binoy K Antony, Regional Manager
Contact No. +971 52 8735944 | +971 7 206 8800
Email binoy.antony@kavinenggfz.com


Nigeria Office:

Kavin Engineering Nigeria Limited,

Eleganza Biro Plaza,
Suite 10, 4th Floor,
Eleganza Biro Plaza,
Plot 635, Adeyemo Alakija Street,
Lagos, NIGERIA.

Contact Person Mr. Taofeeq Damilare
Contact No. +234-1-9033412 | +234-1-9033413 | +2348056009679
Email info@kavinenggng.com
taofeeq@kavinengg.com


Associates Office:

Mexico

Offshore Technical Assistance

Tulipan Manzana 2 No 6 Ciudad Del Carmen,
CAM 24150, MEXICO

Contact Person
Mr. Francisco F. Ruiz de la Cruz, Co-ordinator
E-mail fruizd@asispet.com

Comments are closed.